Kristen Valentin


Board of Directors

Board Chair 2017
Ms. Teressia Kehr
Community Food Bank of Eastern OK


Vice Chair
Mr. Steve Lane
State Farm Insurance


Dr. Kevin David
Provost TCC West Campus


Mrs. Sherry Durkee
Super. Sand Springs Schools


Mr. Don Chatfield
Director of Osage Forest of Peace


Mr. Joe Williams
Sand Springs Home


Mr. Kieth Hilligoss
Air Solutions Heating and Plumbing


Mr. Cody Worrell
General Manager
Rib Crib Sand Springs


Mr. Troy Cox
Cecil and Sons Discount Tires


Past Board Chair
Mr. Jim O’Rourke
Java Daves Coffee


Mr. Lance Lively
Edward Jones


Mr. Derek Beller
Director TTC Sand Springs Campus


Mrs. Elizabeth Gray
City Manager of City of Sand Springs


Mr. Brandon Grell
President, Green Country FCU


Mr. Kenny Tate
Keller Williams


Mr. James Tilton
General Manager


Mr. Rusty Gunn
Pastor, Church that Matters


Mr. Tracy Weldon




 Chamber Calendar

 Community Calendar